Now accepting Telehealth appointments for established patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Kokoro Health & Wellness

Primary Care Providers located in Addison, Dallas, TX

78 total reviews

Kokoro Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kokoro Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Nguyen does a fantastic job. I'm a new patient and happen to be very satisfied with Dr. Nguyen's professional help.
Mekdes S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good service
DIAMOND L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Witch she understanding
SHEILA L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone was really nice.
Blanca R.
Submitted 05/03/22
I thought Dr.Nguyen was wonderful.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Thank you
Srinivasarao C.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr Erickson always made me feel comfortable and made me feel free to discuss my problems with her. she creates a pleasant atmosphere with her smile and attitude. Thank you doctor.
Freda B.
Submitted 01/12/22
The service I received was above and beyond my expectations get scheduled for my 1st appointment visit.
ANGELICA B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Doctor showed up for our telemedicine appointment and it was good! If you don’t have an ailment to “show” I highly recommend this virtual visit. Highly efficient and convenient.
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/05/22
So far it has been great, Herschel has been to my twice leading me through exercises, he has been great. Had a video conference with Dr. Erickson and she was so pleasant to take with, really a very nice lady.
Edwin C.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff was professional, placing emphasis on customer service. Dr Lester was very patient and he listened to my concerns before addressing my specific issues!
Shawn S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and helpful answered all my questions and concerns
Srinivasarao C.
Submitted 12/17/21
excellent doctor. Gives confidence and boosts morale. Encourages to ask questions. All with a smile.
Chintukumar P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thank you Mam for assisting me and It’s good experience since I have been consulted by you and your team thank you very much
Myron B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Sound explanation of current condition and path forward.
Ginger R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always informative and dr Lester has the best staff around
Nahed K.
Submitted 12/03/21
It’s amazing
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone was quite helpful and explained everything that was being done.
Cinda G.
Submitted 10/04/21
This is a Great Doctor. Educational, and quick to respond. And has a Great Bedside Manner
David P.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was good