Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kokoro Health & Wellness

Primary Care Providers located in Addison, Dallas, TX

21 total reviews

Kokoro Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kokoro Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone was quite helpful and explained everything that was being done.
Cinda G.
Submitted 10/04/21
This is a Great Doctor. Educational, and quick to respond. And has a Great Bedside Manner
David P.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was good
Farshad I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Loved the people working at the office as well. Highly recommend!
Farshad I.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Erickson was very nice and took her time to understand my problems. Highly recommend!
Ollie D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Again Dr. Lester was right on time. We had a very good visit. He asked me regarding all my symptoms, went over any problems I was having and discussed options of me to help the symptoms. He adjusted my medications and started me on a new medicine. He went over my lab results and he was very thorough. He is a very good Dr. as well as a very nice and thoughtful person. God Bless you Dr. Lester
Sharron R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Lester always listens to my issues thinks them over and take appropriate action. I do appreciate him taking the time to hear me and truly listen.
Glenn F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Love Dr Lester...he listens and responds with good ideas.
Ollie D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Lester has been my primary care physician for many years. He takes all the time I need to assess me, and pays attention to my questions and concerns. He is patient and very caring and compassionate. I enjoy our visits whether in person or virtual. He is a very good doctor and friend. m
Yitzhak W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Lester wasn't jumping to conclusions. I like that.
Geralyn P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Lester is always a pleasure to work with.
Andre O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very polite and friendly staff. Dr. Lester really took time to explain things to me
Forest J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Lester is an amazing doctor! He is SO knowledgeable and very thorough. My Dad and I love how he explains both the technical details of his conditions and breaks it down in a non-technical way so we can best understand his plan of care. Thank you also to the Kokoro staff. Your patience with me is greatly appreciated especially when my Dad is in need of care! God bless! Family of Forest J.
Anthony U.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Guarav S.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was an amazing experience , doctor was so friendly and discussed all the health issues in depth & suggested treatments accordingly. We r so much obliged! Thanks Doctor Lester
Mark H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great job. Enjoyed my appointment via video.
Colita F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always seems to go very smoothly. Thank you for providing this service!
Dale H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Erickson is very personable and did not keep me waiting.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Amazing personable and very very helpful
Roshan M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great!